## GOVERMENT COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, SECTOR- 20 D, CHANDIGARH

(nCE-20/2020/2589-91)

20.11.2020

In continuation with order no. GCE-20D/2019/1152-1154 dated 01-06-2019, committee of Internal Quality Assurance Cell is being reconstituted for the session 2020-2021 and onwards which will function to ensure, sustain and enhance the quality measures to be adopted for smooth functioning of the college. The list of members who are part of this cell is as under:

- 1. Dr. Ajay Kumar Srivastava (Principal & Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. (Mrs.) Sapna Nanda (Dean)
- 3. Dr. Mukhtiar Singh (Vice Principal/Warden Boys Hostel/NSS Incharge)
- 4. Dr. Anjali Puri (Convenor NAAC & NCTE Committee)
- 5. Dr. Balwinder Kaur (Incharge Co-curricular Activities)
- 6. Dr. Anurag Sankhian (College Bursar/ Incharge B.Ed. Admission)
- 7. Dr. Sheojee Singh (Incharge Research Resource Centre of the college)
- 8. Dr. Lilu Ram (Member NAAC & NCTE Committee)
- 9. Dr. Neelam Paul (Incharge RUSA/Chief Warden of Hostels)
- Dr. Sunil Dutt (Professor & HOD, Deptt. Of Education & Educational Management NITTTR)
- 11. Sh. Shiv Prasad (Supdt. DHE Office, DHE Nominee)
- 12. Sh. Rajesh Kumar Gupta (Councillor of the Area)
- 13. S. Avtar Singh, Principal, Govt. Model High School, Sector- 20 D, Chandigarh
- 14. Student President, Literary and Cultural Society of the college
- 15. Student President, NSS Units of the College

## CC:

- A copy to Dr. Suman Khokhar for uploading on the college website.
- 2. Convener NAAC/ NCTE committee
- 3. Circulation among concerned faculty members

Convener

**NAAC** Committee

Principal cum Chairperson IQAC Government College of Education,

Chandigarh