Government College of Education, Sector -20 D, Chandigarh

NOTICE

Dated Oct 30, 2021

The following students have been selected after the interview as the Executive Members of the LEGAL LITERACY CLUB (2021-22):-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Class/Semester	Designation
1.	711	Abha Jain	M.Ed./ Sem I	Chief Executive Member
2.	295/20	Deepali	B.Ed./Sem III	Executive Member
3.	901	Vanshika Sachdeva	PGDGC	Executive Member
4.	910	Laxmi Narian Gupta	PGDGC	Executive Member
5.	238/20	Suchita Aggarwal	B.Ed./Sem III	Executive Member

Members of the LEGAL LITERACY CLUB 1. Dr Meena (Nodal Officer)

- 2. Dr. Vijay Phogat
- 3. Office Supdt. /Accountant

C.C.

1. Circulation among Staff Members.

2. Student Notice Board.

3. Website committee.

4. NAAC committee.

Dr Rajni Thakur (For Record maintenance)

Principal 30/10/M