Government College of Education, Sector -20 D, Chandigarh

Dated 19/09/24

The following students have been selected after the interview as the Executive Members of the LEGAL LITERACY CELL (2024-25):-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Class/Semester	Designation
1,	205/24	Nancy Sharma	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
2.	246/24	Sachin Rana	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
3.	223/24	Aanchal	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
4.	245/24	Nishtha Dehra	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
5.	247/24	Kumari Anjali	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member

LEGAL LITERACY CELL

1. Dr Meena (Nodal Officer) 1. Dr Meena (Nodal Officer) 2. Mrs. Sonika Devi (m Leave)

3. Mr. Ajay Suri (Office Supdt.)

1. Dr. Lifu KaryFor NAAC Records)

2. Dr. Suman Khokhar (For Website upload in LLC Section)

3. Dr. Rajni Thakur (For Records)

4. Student Notice Board

5. L.L.C. Notice Board