Govt. College of Education, Sector-20 D, Chandigarh

Office Order

Memo. No. GCE20D/IQAC/ 3802

Date: 04.10.2024

In continuation of order No. GCE-20D/ 2019/1152-1154; Dated 01.06.2019 and GCE-20/ 2020/2589-91; Dated 20.11.2020 and in suppression of subsequent notices for session 20222-23 and 2023-24, the Committee of Internal Quality Assurance Cell is being reconstituted for the session 2024-25:

- 1. Dr. Sapna Nanda (Principal & Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Ajay Kumar Srivastava, Dean
- 3. Dr. Lilu Ram (Coordinator)
- 4. Dr. Sunil Dutt (Professor, NITTTR, Chandigarh & Alumnus)
- 5. Dr. Balwinder Kaur (In-charge M Ed &NSS)
- 6. Dr. Anurag Sankhian (In-charge B Ed & Bursar)
- 7. Dr. Anjali Puri (In-charge PGDGC & Guidance Counselling)
- 8. Dr. Punam Bansal (In-charge Research Resource Centre & Alumni Association)
- 9. Dr. Neelam Paul (In-charge RUSA/PMUSHA & Chief Warden of Hostels)
- 10. Smt. Taruna Mehta (Councillor of the Area)
- 11. S. Manmohan Singh (Principal, Govt. Model High School, Sector-20 D, Chandigarh)
- 12. Dr. Vandana Aggarwal (Member NAAC & NCTE Committee)
- 13. Dr. Rajni Thakur (Member NAAC & NCTE Committee)
- 14. Representative of Director Higher Education Chandigarh Administration
- 15. College Office Superintendant
- 16. Student President, Literary and Cultural Society of the College
- 17. Student President, NSS Cell of the College

Lilulam Coordinator (Coordinator)

IQAC/NAAC Committee

Principal

Govt. College of Education, Sector-20D, Chandigarh

Copy to:-

- T. Dr. Suman Khokhar, for uploading on the college website
 - 2. Co-coordinator IQAC for records
 - 3. Circulation among members through broad