Government College of Education, Sector -20 D, Chandigarh

Dated 04/11/2024

CONSOLIDATED list of Executive Members of the LEGAL LITERACY CELL (2024-25):-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Class/Semester	Designation
L.	03/23	Shagun Vinayak	B.Ed./Sem III	CHIEF Executive Member
2.	69/23	Riti Sharma	B.Ed./Sem III	Executive Member
3.	74/23	Rubal Grover	B.Ed./Sem III	Executive Member
4.	17/23	Saloni	B.Ed./Sem III	Executive Member
5.	65/23	Nitika	B.Ed./Sem III	Executive Member
6.	71/23	Khushboo	B.Ed./Sem III	Executive Member
7.	33/23	Sandeep Kumar	B.Ed./Sem III	Executive Member
8.	205/24	Nancy Sharma	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
9,	246/24	Sachin Rana	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
10.	223/24	Aanchal	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
11.	245/24	Nishtha Dehra	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
12.	247/24	Kumari Anjali	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member

Meena

Nodal Officer Legal Literacy Cell

For

1. L.L.C. Notice Board.

2. Dr Lilu Ram (For NAAC Record)

3. Dr Rajni Thakur (for Record)

4. Dr. Suman Khokhar (For Website upload: Legal Literacy Cell Link)

Principal