## Government College of Education, Sector -20 D, Chandigarh

**NOTICE** 

Dated 20/12/22

REVISED LIST of the Executive Members of the LEGAL LITERACY CELL (2022-23):-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Class/Semester	Designation
1.	221/22	Samiksha Singh	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
2.	289/22	Aaina Chouhan	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
3.	242/20	Ananya Nautiyal	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
4	218/22	Nitish Kumar Jha	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
5.	270/22	Rajni Mann	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
***	711	Abha Jain	M.Ed./ Sem I	Chief Executive Member
				(ALREADY SELECTED
				2021-22)

Members of the LEGAL LITERACY CELL

1. Dr Meena (Nodal Officer) Met 19 2012) 32

2. Mrs. Sonika Devi Karr (Office Supdt.)

1. Dr. Suman Khokhar (For Website upload)

2. Dr Rajni Thakur (For Record maintenance)

3. Dr. Anjali Puri (NAAC Record)